Kontakt
JLB Bygghandel AB
Avelsäter 4
66194 Säffle

Telefon
0533-601 50
Öppetider
Mån-Fre: 07-18
Lör: 09-12
Sön: Stängt
Här hittar ni oss
Vi som jobbar här
Janne Nilsson
Chef, Godshantering, Plåtverkstaden, Kontor
janne@jlb.se
0533-601 50
Jonathan Enneby
Godshantering, Plåtverkstaden, Kontor, Offert
jonathan@jlb.se
0533-601 50
Nicole Nilsson
Chaufför, Godshantering
nicole@jlb.se
0533-601 50
Ann Karlsson
Butik
ann@jlb.se
0533-601 50
Cia Jakobsson
Butik
cia@jlb.se
0533-601 50
Johan King
Butik, Kök
johan@jlb.se
0533-601 50
Leif Pettersson
Ritningar, Bygglovshandlingar
leif@jlb.se
0533-601 50
© jlb.se